New elected committee of Baridhara Society

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Baridhara Society was held on February 27, 2021, at Baridhara Park where a significant number of members were present maintaining social distancing. In the AGM the following personnel have been elected unanimously as Executive Committee members of Baridhara Society for the year 2021-2022.
President:- Mr. Abdur Rauf, Vice-Presidents:- Mrs. Munira Afza Naim, Mr. Khairul Alam and Mr. Md. Anwar Shahid, Secretary General:- Dr. S. M. Akbar, Joint Secretary General:- Dr. Reshma Anam, Treasurer:- Mr. Rashed Mahmud and Member:- Mrs. Khurshida Ahmed (Polly), Mrs. Nurun Nahar Rouf, Mrs. Nasima Matin, Mr. Md. Sultana Uddin, Mr. ATM Matin, Mr. Md. Mostakur Rahman Mozumder, Mr. Mohammad Ektiar Khan (Zaman), Mrs. Afroza Islam Chowdhury, Mrs. Nasima Begum, Mr. Obeid R. Nizam, Mr. Mohammad Rofiqul Islam and Mr. Atique Ahmed. – Press release