2015 World Cup fixtures

Fixtures for the cricket World Cup that will be jointly held by Australia and New Zealand from Feb 14-March 29, 2015:

Feb 14 Sri Lanka v New Zealand, Christchurch
England v Australia, Melbourne

Feb 15 South Africa v Zimbabwe, Hamilton
India v Pakistan, Adelaide

Feb 16 West Indies v Ireland, Nelson

Feb 17 New Zealand v Scotland, Dunedin

Feb 18 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Canberra

Feb 19 Zimbabwe v UAE, Nelson

Feb 20 England v New Zealand, Wellington

Feb 21 Pakistan v West Indies, Christchurch
Australia v Bangladesh, Brisbane

Feb 22 Sri Lanka v Afghanistan, Dunedin
South Africa v India, Melbourne

Feb 23 England v Scotland, Christchurch

Feb 24 West Indies v Zimbabwe, Canberra

Feb 25 Ireland v UAE, Brisbane

Feb 26 Afghanistan v Scotland, Dunedin
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, Melbourne

Feb 27 South Africa v West Indies, Sydney

Feb 28 Australia v New Zealand, Auckland
India v UAE, Perth

March 1 England v Sri Lanka, Wellington
Pakistan v Zimbabwe, Brisbane

March 3 South Africa v Ireland, Canberra

March 4 Pakistan v UAE, Napier

           Australia v Afghanistan, Perth

March 5 Bangladesh v Scotland, Nelson

March 6 India v West Indies, Perth

March 7 South Africa v Pakistan, Auckland
Zimbabwe v Ireland, Hobart

March 8 New Zealand v Afghanistan, Napier
Australia v Sri Lanka, Sydney

March 9 England v Bangladesh, Adelaide

March 10 India v Ireland, Hamilton

March 11 Sri Lanka v Scotland, Hobart

March 12 South Africa v UAE, Wellington

March 13 Bangladesh v New Zealand, Hamilton
England v Afghanistan, Sydney

March 14 India v Zimbabwe, Auckland
Australia v Scotland, Hobart

March 15 West Indies v UAE, Napier
Pakistan v Ireland, Adelaide

March 18 Quarter-final 1, Sydney

March 19 Quarter-final 2, Melbourne

March 20 Quarter-final 3, Adelaide

March 21 Quarter-final 4, Wellington

March 24 Semi-final 1, Auckland

March 25 Semi-final 2, Sydney

March 29 Final, Melbourne