BFF distributes trophies of different leagues

DHAKA – The Bangladesh Football Federation (BFF) distributed trophies to the clubs of different leagues champions, runners-up, third and fourth place finishers through a formal prize distribution ceremony held today at the premises of BFF Bhaban here.

BFF president Kazi Mohammad Salahuddin, BFF senior vice president Abdus Salam Murshedy, BFF members and officials of the clubs were present on the occasion.

Bangladesh Premier League 2014-15 runners-up Sheikh Russell Krira Chakra, Minister Fridge Bangladesh Championship League 2014-15 runners-up team Arambagh Krira Sangha, JFC Fan 3rd Division Football League 2015 champions Dilkusha Sporting Club, runners-up Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Prothistan, third place finishers Khilgaon Football Academy and fourth place finishers Gouripur Sporting Club, Saif Power Battery Bangladesh Premier League 2017 runners-up Lieutenant Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club, Saif Powertec Senior Div. Football League 2017 champions Swadhinota Krira Sangha and runners-up Wari Club, Saif Powertec 2nd Division Football League 2017 champions Nawabpur Krira Sangha and runners-up Kasaituli Samaj Kalyan Parishad, Saif Power Battery 3rd Division Football League 2018 champions Arambagh Football Academy, runners-up Kadamtala Sangsad, third place finishers Siddique Bazar Dhaka Junior Sporting Club, fourth place finishers Saif Sporting Club youth team and fifth place finishers Jatrabari Jhotika Sangsad, Dhaka, TVS Bangladesh Senior League 2018-19 runners-up team Abahani Limited, Dhaka, TVS Bangladesh Championship League 2018-19 runners-up team Uttar Baridhara Club, 2nd Division Football League 2018-19 champions Samaj Kalyan and Krira Sangsad, Mugda, runners-up East and Club and third place finishers Dilkusha Sporting Club, TVS Senior Division Football League 2018-19 champions Karwan Bazar Pragati Sangha and runners-up Dhaka Wanderers Club received their respective trophies in the trophy distribution ceremony.BSS