Delimitation JS constituencies complete: CEC

The Election Commission has finalised delimitation of constituencies ahead of the tenth parliamentary elections.Chief Election Commissioner Kazi Rakibuddin Ahmad told journalists that gazette notification formalising the delimitation will be out “within today.”Among the 300 existing parliamentary constituencies of 2008, boundaries of 50 have been redrawn, Election Commission Secretariat Joint Secretary Jesmin Tuli told journalists.

Leave a Reply