Gulshan Club names new president

Irshad Hossain has been named as the President of the Gulshan Club for a year, according to a media release on Sunday.

The announcement came at the club’s Annual General Meeting on Dec 22 when an election was held to elect its new leadership for 2012-2013.

The club members also elected 10 executive members, and they are- Capt. Saifur Rahman, Rita Hussain, Sajedur Seraj, Md Abdur Rauf, Shirin Shila, Md Showkot Ali, Syed Al Farooque, SAMM Mahboobuddin, Dr Wahiduzzaman and Lt. Col (Retd.) M. Anisuzzaman, the release added.

Leave a Reply